Pictures: Failure! :(

Well… I tried to take pictures last night of the work I had done the night before, but, even using the same settings on the camera and same setup on my desk, I couldn’t get the camera to focus on my mini. So I missed documenting a night’s work. On the bright side, I got a lot of nice inking and washing done last night, started bronzing the armor, and got some of the detail work done. It looks pretty good right now, actually! I am constantly amazed with how much better it looks than I thought it would. I credit the plethora of tutorials I’ve been reading 🙂

So, back to the photography: I found a couple of sites with what looks like some good, concrete advice on camera settings I will try tonight.

0 Responses to “Pictures: Failure! :(”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Current project:


A slew of Wood Elves

Cat:

October 2008
S M T W T F S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

RSS Qazzi’s Progress

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

